Welcome back.

I know it has been too long. How are you doing? Getting artsy I hope. What have I been up to? Well lots of things… I may have mentioned before. Started a relationship. Bought a house & moved. Working full time. Continuing college for my BA in creative writing. I’ve been docile with my blogs due to life, but they haven’t been far from my thoughts. 

Anyways… I recently bought a new toy a We R Memory Keepers Photo Sleeve Fuse Tool. Here are my first tried at it.  It took a bit to figure out. The wheel didn’t want to turn at first. I used an wrapper from a sticker sheet. I cut down an old Creative Memories freebie to fit and added some patriotic stars from the Dollar store. Not bad for my first shaker card. Now that I’ve tested it out I’ll try some more things. Making dashboards for my travelers notebooks. Once I perfect my work you may find some things on my Etsy shop DirigoEmbellishments. As soon as I find whee I packed my hemp cord you’ll find some bookmarks listed. 

What have you created lately? 

Leave a Reply

