InkTober

I just found this through Ashley Picanco‘s blog. I don’t know how I found Ashley, but I enjoy her YouTube channel and blog, you should check her out.

Ashley’s blog gives you a link to Jake Parker’s The InkTober Initiative. Go browse his blog.  Here’s the run down on what InkTober is per his blog.

Draw for 31 days.
You can start in pencil but it must be inked to count.
Post a picture on your social media.
Tag it with #inktober

Today would be Day 2, so I’m going to give it a try and hopefully play catch up tonight/tomorrow. I’ll be sure to come back to this post and add each day’s drawing every couple days or so.

Leave a Reply

