My mailbox was full

It was like an early birthday gift to come home to my mailbox full of goodies. Two of the 3 items from Amazon came in. My yellow paper house order arrived. My Art Snack box also arrived today.

image

Here is what came in the art box: paint brush, ink, mini sketchbook, marker brush, and a sticker.

image

From yellow paper house I ordered my daughter inserts for her planner; a year long month on 2 pages and a 6 month week on 2 pages for her first semester.

I bought a fountain pen for myself. And a bit for a dremmel to round the edges of leather. Should be an interesting month.

One thought on “My mailbox was full

  1. Pingback: Art Snacks – Subscription Box 1 | Art Journal

Leave a Reply

