Traveler’s Notebooks

I just posted a new entry at my MainerChick blog please feel free to go read it.  I’m just going to lightly be touching on it here.  I love the idea of this style notebooks rather than binder ones. I had originally been looking for a new FiloFax style book, however I found this style and instantly fell in love with it.

Pictured below is the Fieldnote size leather that I bought from Maggie made by Jonel I love the color and the feel but not the size.  I’m going to try to sell it to hopefully use that money for a larger size.  I have found the insert size I want to use (5″x8″ apx).

I believe my daughter is loving hers, it is purple. I added a mustache to the closure elastic for her and a key charm for one bookmark.

wpid-20141221_205203.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

