SMASH* Book: 2014: 365

A slideshow of my 2014 SMASH book that I did in the 365 book.

Here’s the first half of the year. There were some places that were a bit slow for the month but I’m sure I’ll find something to throw in if I go through my phone pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are for the second half of the year up till now. I’ll have some photos to add for Thanksgiving and Christmas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m trying to figure out which book I want to use for next year. I may use the Simple, Orange one. I plan on making tabs for it before I add stuff to the book.  It’ll be a bit difficult to add tabs to this current book to replace the sticky note tabs.

I don’t use a lot of embellishments, not that I wouldn’t add more if I feel it needs it, but I find it detracts from the events or items I’m smashing on occasion. I like to keep it fairly simple.

I send my photos to Wal-mart for them to be printed as a photo collage on 8×10 sheets (it fits 20 photos max) they’re about $3.

Please let me know if you have any questions. I’m always happy to help fellow SMASHers.

Leave a Reply

