DLP: Week 31: Create a pocket

Here’s my unfinished week as it is today, 9 PM (est) with some bullet-ed journaling. (Apparently there’s no such word as BULLETED for goodness sakes.)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I usually add quite a bit of journaling to the daily boxes. I’m using The Sacred Journey: Daily Journal For Your Soul 2014 spiral bound with chip board cover. See the link to the right. ~~~>>>>>

Or here’s a link to a blog post I did about it… ~~> DLP/Sacred Journey

I’ve been watching a few videos about planners, journals, calendars, art, and such and figured I’d give a photo montage of my DLP at some point with my faves. What I use, what I like, and such at a later date. 🙂

Leave a Reply

