Happy

happy

I’ve taken a break from blogging for the past month or so. I just didn’t have anything worthy to put out for you to read.  I didn’t want to give you slop.

What have I been doing for the past 3 weeks?  Been working on Camp NaNo, unsuccessfully.  I ended up getting caught up in a game my friend, at writing group, got me in to called Ingress.  Through this game I’ve met new people. One specifically has inspired the above page in my journal/planner (DLP). I’ve been trying to keep up with my pages, but I’m always a little late. Inspiration has a delay arrival for me. 🙂  I really need to take some more photos of the pages I’ve done.  Not today, today I’m taking photos of my stickers to get ready to sell them at a crop.  Also getting ready for the week, meals, etc. Not sure how the week will pan out. Exciting to be spontaneous.

 

Leave a Reply

