Busy in November

So I’m going to be trying my hand at NaNoWriMo again this year.  Epic failure for the past 4 years has encouraged me to plan for this year. In prep for this I’ve schedule 4 ranty posts on my other blog and I’ll be scheduling 4 photo posts here. Here’s a few pics from my phone since the swine & stine.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve been practicing with my new camera and I’ll post a few of the photos from those little sessions. Here’s one from Gardiner, under the bridge.

under the bridge

Leave a Reply

