Current Happenings

Hay there peeps. So what have I been up to this week or so… ?  I know I owe a photo post at the least.  I’ve been practicing with my camera so I’ll have a few shots off that to share. One funny one of a sea-gull who doesn’t seem to like paparazzi.

seagull

On Saturday I went to the Swine & Stine in Gardiner Maine. Beer tasting with some food and music. It was interesting and I’m glad I went. I found a new fondness for hard cider, as I’m not a fan of beer.  Here are some shots off my phone (Samsung Galaxy S3 edited with Snap-bucket because it was getting a bit dark).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

