Back at it for 2013

I think my last post was a bit cranky.  I never finished the reberb12 project and I am caught up on lil blue boo.  However I’ve been asking my self what do I want in & from my art journal? I love looking at everyone’s art and reverb journals because they’re so not “me” that they’re interesting.  I however can’t seem to get over the being “neat” thing.  The Lil Journal Project journal has nothing pasted or painted in it yet.  I just don’t know why I can’t get by the messy. I love creating stuff but over the last year I feel like I haven’t done crap & being messy is just one thing I haven’t done & don’t feel like cleaning up.

Leave a Reply

