Welcome back…

I have finished/failed NaNo for this year and I’m not going to fret over it. I’m going to putter on it here & there but I want to get back to more creative/artistic stuff.  (yeah a novel can be both of those, but that’s not what I mean.)

I’m considering doing ReVerb2012 with Hope over on her website Besottment by Paper Relics. Mixed in with a little bit of December Daily by Ali Edwards. Which I happened to find while reading Carolyn Rubinstine’s blog. Reverb2011 posts  ~ Why do I link to so many places? It’s so I don’t loose track of where I found stuff. ~ (more for me than you.) Yet I’m still going to try to get caught up on the Lil Journal Project that Ashley is doing.  So wish me luck. I’ll need it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

