Forgive me

Hay everyone, please forgive my slacking off with my art journal. After all I have forgiven myself already.  It’s NaNoWriMo (national novel writing month) and I’ve been busy half planning my novel in the few weeks before November 1st.  I’ll get back to my Art journal soon. (maybe before the end of November.)  But don’t hold your breath.  I need to average about 2000 words a day to catch me up to finish by the 30th with 50000 words.  Wish me luck.

Currently I’m just writing what ever comes to mind.  Finally got two characters nailed down.  But I have no idea what they’re doing and where they’re going.  I am learning a lot from this experience though.  My give story boarding a try. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

