Day 21 – 23

The Lil Journal Project: Day 21

Word association – this was interesting.

image

The Lil Journal Project: Day 22

Map It – Draw out your bedroom from when you were a teen.  Easy. Mine didn’t change much because I had a water bed that was almost impossible to move.  The layout in the picture is basically how my room was for most of my high school life.  Occasionally the dresser & desk would switch places & I may move the wicker cabinet to the corner next to my bed. My posters were on my ceiling because the popcorn paint would hide the pin holes. I’d also hang little stuffed animals from the claw machines from the pins hold up the posters. My friend Jess would leave her empty cigaret boxes stacked up on the top of my mirror, alternating between Camel & Marlborough. (No I’m not a smoker.)

image

The Lil Journal Project: Day 23

Word association #2 – this one was alright. I wasn’t quite as focused. Not sure if I’m doing Day 24 which is Word association #3. We’ll see how I feel tomorrow. 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

