Withdrawals

I’m having withdrawals from this week long break from the journal prompts. I haven’t really done anything this week, artistically.  I started going to the gym more so I took 3 classes this week & I’m a bit worn out.  I’m looking forward to getting in to a routine with work, gym classes, and hobbies.

Being so busy I really haven’t had the energy to do much of anything but the “have to” do stuff. I still have the ideas but I just cannot get them out of my head right now.  I did howeverm start a new notebook, yea another. I use to carry around a small sketch book to write everything down in, now I’ve just been writing little post it notes & shit.  This might help me get a organized again. Write all my ideas down some place that I don’t loose them. I don’t really care for the paper in the book. It doesn’t erase well & is too raggy. But I’ll work with it. I added decorative paper in the front.
image
Inspired by Corine
image

Leave a Reply

