Day 8: Color palette

The Lil Journal Project | Day 8 | Lil Blue Boo.

Don’t worry I’m not far behind… 🙂

Here we go as promised… Color! I used my daughter’s Crayola colored pencils which I’ve found that are better than most.  I also did a 2nd page with some of my pastels.  This should be entertaining to make up names for these.
image

On a side note… I tend to want things just perfect and went hunting for about 20 minutes to find something that I could trace or use to stamp to make perfect squares or circles for me to color.  However when I found nothing I could utilize I opted to just go for it.  Remembering that it’s not “perfect”.

Leave a Reply

