The begining…

Li’l Journal Project | Lil Blue Boo.

I love this website: Lil Blue Boo

I discovered it randomly one day last year (maybe a year & a half) ago. I first read the Making a Composition Book Art Journal. Since then I’ve been an avid follower.� Ashley is the bomb! She shares so much of herself in this site even though she has people working for/with her.

When she started this newest “project” I had to do it with everyone else. Read about it at the first link above. This is the reason I’ve dedicated a whole blog to this. I hope after this project is done to continue on posting new & old art journals here.�

via The begining….

Leave a Reply

